Skip to content
June 30, 2010 / blissmarket

Day 01: Villa Fontaine

This is my first time in Japan.

After arriving at Narita Airport, I went to Tokyo and stayed at Villa Fontaine for overnight. The trip was tiring but still very surreal. First time to be alone in a foreign country. The place is very different from my comfort zone in the Philippines. My first day was a firts night, all i have to do is to stay in my room and rest… and enjoy the can of Kirin beer I bought from the vendo machine near the reception area. The night was long but i was already sleepy. Internet was accessible. 🙂

*Pls. Click FULL SIZE to view image in actual proportion and size.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. CJ Plantinos / Jul 3 2010 10:48 am

    I remember that feeling too Sir J.. I came by night and I thought Japan has a big centralized air con because of the cold spring weather.

Leave a Reply

